Our People

Share      

Research Staff


 
Albert Jacinto Causo
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 4350
Email: ACauso@ntu.edu.sg
Location: N3-01a-01

Angelo Basteris
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 4350 
Email: abasteris@ntu.edu.sg​
LocationN3-01b-09

Anthony Tiong Meng Huat
Research Fellow Associate​
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: AnthonyTiong@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01b-09

Asi​f Hussain
Research Fellow
Tel: -
Email: AHussain@ntu.edu.sg​
LocationN3-B1a-01

Burhan
Project Officer
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: burhan@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01a-01

Cao Lin
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: Lin.Cao@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01a-01

Chong Zheng Hao
Research Engineer
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: zhchong@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01a-01

Ehsan Asadi
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: ehsan.a@ntu.edu.sg​
LocationN3-01a-01

Francisco Alejandro Suarez Ruiz
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: asrfrancisco@ntu.edu.sg ​
LocationN3-01a-01
 
Hendra Suratno Tju
Project Officer
Tel: 6790 5568
Email: HSTju@ntu.edu.sg
Location: N3-01a-01

Kok Yuan Yik
Research  Assistant
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: yykok@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01a-01

Lai Wenjie
Research  Assistant
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: wjlai@ntu.edu.sg 
LocationN3-01a-01
Law Wei Chuan
Project Officer
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: WCLaw@ntu.edu.sg
Location: N3-01a-01

Li Xiaoguo
Research Assistant
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: lixiaoguo@ntu.edu.sg 
Location: N3-01a-01
Lim Guan Ming
Project Officer
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: limgm@ntu.edu.sg
Location: N3-01a-01
Paolo Tommasino
Research Associate
Tel: 6790 4350
Email: ptommasino@ntu.edu.sg​
Location: N3-01b-09 
Phan Phuoc Thien
Research  Assistant
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: ngcs@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01a-01
Phyo Zin Win, Michael
Project Officer   ​
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: phyo@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01a-01
Ramamoorthy Luxman
Research Engineer   ​
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: rluxman@ntu.edu.sg
LocationN3-01a-01
Shee Cheng Yap
Research Associate
Tel: 6790 4350
Email: CYShee@ntu.edu.sg 
Location: N3-01b-09

Teoh Yee Seng
Research Assistant
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: ysteoh@ntu.edu.sg
Location: N3-01a-01
 
Viatcheslav V Iastrebov
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 5568
Email: MViatcheslav@ntu.edu.sg
Location: N3-01a-01
Wong Choon Yue
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: wongcy@ntu.edu.sg
Location: N3-01a-01

Wu Jing
Research Fellow
Tel: 6790 5568 
Email: wujing@ntu.edu.sg​
Location: N3-01a-01